Days 5 – 7 of 365

🙂 I made it through the first week, here are my photographs from day 5 to 7

Todays photo is of my bag, im off to stop with Nanny & Grampa this evening.

My toy motorbike.

Had to do my homework today, so here is a photo of my maths worksheet.  Mummy said I was a really good boy as I sat and did it all, with a little help from some 1 pence coins to help me work out my sums.

One response to “Days 5 – 7 of 365

  1. Hi Callum,
    great pictures, your toy motorbike looks like great fun, and I think we have the same road map carpet!
    Have fun with your grandparents
    Hugs
    Kerri, Richard and Robert

Leave a Reply

