Day 4 of 365

Todays photo is of ME, took this photo this morning before I went to school.  As you can see im in my school uniform.  Had a good day in school today.

2 responses to “Day 4 of 365

  1. Love the colour of your school uniform, when I went to school in England (centuries ago) mine was just plain grey, blue is a much better idea! Great picture of you and it is nice to meet you!
    Hugs
    Kerri

  2. Danyale (gette3)

    I love you took a photo of yourself!!! Great idea, and I love that color blue…very cheerful!

Leave a Reply

